Perfect Score Module 2017 (Form 4)

Assalamualaikum and Hello everyone,

Yay!! Finally, the time we all have been waiting for is finally here. It’s CUTI time!! Happy holidays everyone. I hope that you will have a great time with your family and friends.

 

school_closed_442899136

Today I would like to share with you the latest module for 2017. It took me almost a year to finish it and I’m so glad it is ready for download now. For the time being, I only manage to prepare the module and currently I’m working on the answer scheme and the form 5 module. I will let you know once it is ready.

 

cymera_20161129_143223

To download the module, you can click on the following link. And for those who prefer to have the hard copy of the module and want to buy it please contact me through email. Pre-order is open until 9th December.

https://wickedbiology.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/perfect-score-module-2017-form-4.pdf

I hope that you’ll find this module is useful for you. Should you have any inquiries regarding this module, please do not hesitate to email me.

Love,

Tr. Rez 🙂

10 thoughts on “Perfect Score Module 2017 (Form 4)

  1. Terima kasih banyak-banyak cikgu for all the hard work and input. We have gained so much from your sharing. May God bless you richly and keep you. Have a great holidays!

Leave a Reply

