2016 Perfect Score Module

Assalamualaikum and hello everyone!

Wow, it’s been awhile since my last blog update. Well, now that the 2015 SPM is over I believe that everybody is taking a short break before the new academic year started.

As for me, I am currently busy working on the new module to be used for next year. Here’s a sneak peek of the upcoming module.

CYMERA_20151216_134102

I will update you once it’s ready. Stay tuned and have a great holiday everyone! 🙂

Regards,

Tr. Rez

Leave a Reply

